Forget about the rule!

image

Since I can remember it has been the biggest rule of fashion to never wear navy and black together. That has changed because the past 2-3 years it has veen creeping into trends. It hasn’t made a full impact as I think people are tip toeing around the idea wearing these two colours together. But as I am seeing this in stores this year I have to admit it, I like it. I think they go well together if you wear it well and have the outfit thought out.

image

The Olsen twins love rocking out the navy and black. H&M are big fans of navy and black. Its everywhere in there stores. So….if your lookinf for a cheap alternative and give this trend a go, I think H&M is the way to go 🙂
image

Jem x

Leave a Reply

